play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
020 81150133 | 07441 918817
13 BRICKFIELD ROAD, Mitcham, Merton, CR4 3GN

Customer reviews of SCS Motors

At SCS Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

SCS Motors

SCS Motors
5
4.9

Based on 65 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    very good dealer

    By John C on 12 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very polite, car was as described which was excellent, which saves everyone wasting time. Will deal with again. I would recommend to others.


  • 5

    Very pleased with an honest honourable car dealer

    By Anna R on 20 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    I was really pleased with the experience I had with SCS Motors. The person I dealt with was very helpful from the beginning of our negotiations, and when I had a problem with the car due to a fault in the bearing he honoured the warranty and did all he could to help me sort it out. I am definitely rating it as Excellent

    Reply from SCS Motors on 21/02/18

    Thank you very much. Glad we could get your car fixed as soon as possible so you could use it again. Many thanks.


  • 5

    Just Brilliant!!!

    By Rayhan M on 14 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    From start to end I've had an excellent experience. Didn't feel pressured to buy and customer service was brilliant. Definitely would recommend this company to anyone else and soon will be coming back to buy my first car for my son.


  • 5

    Very happy customer

    By Joanna W on 26 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really friendly guy. Easy to get hold of and is available whenever suits you. Very happy with my first car! Thank you!


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Daniel S on 21 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very professional from start to finish. When I sent a message via autotrader, it was replied to within a few hours. He was very accommodating with viewing times and days, whatever was convenient to me. Very knowledgable with the mechanics of the car which made the whole process easy. Excellent service


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Uzahyr A on 10 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Trader was very friendly and gave an excellent price on the car. You can't go wrong with SCS Motors!


  • 5

    Good

    By Edward M on 02 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    A nice man to deal with and a speedy transaction.


  • 5

    Hassle Free Experience

    By Raees S on 16 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very Good Service and was very impressed. Salesman was very helpful and gave me a good price in part exchange for my old car. Thanks again.


  • 5

    Scs motors perfect

    By Michael S on 18 February 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Even though my car deal didnt go through at this time. It was an absolute pleasure to deal with this company, from the start fantastic communication and willingness to help went above and beyond. Will definitely be using them when the time is right. If your reading this dont go anywhere else to buy a car. Cheers


  • 5

    Great dealer and hassle free purchase

    By Josh H on 28 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    We were very impressed with our recent car purchase from SCS. The car was in great condition as and was exactly as shown on the website. Although it is still too early to tell it seems to be in good working order and mechanically sound. The car was also given a brand new MOT and valet before we collected it. I would have no hesitation in buying from this dealer again.

    Reply from SCS Motors on 29/10/20

    Thank you so much. We prioritise ourselves on our customer service and we like to go above and beyond in giving you the best experience. All the best