play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
020 81150133 | 07441 918817
13 BRICKFIELD ROAD, Mitcham, Merton, CR4 3GN

Customer reviews of SCS Motors

At SCS Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

SCS Motors

SCS Motors
5
4.9

Based on 59 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Uzahyr A on 10 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Trader was very friendly and gave an excellent price on the car. You can't go wrong with SCS Motors!


  • 5

    Good

    By Edward M on 02 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    A nice man to deal with and a speedy transaction.


  • 5

    Hassle Free Experience

    By Raees S on 16 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very Good Service and was very impressed. Salesman was very helpful and gave me a good price in part exchange for my old car. Thanks again.


  • 5

    Great dealer and hassle free purchase

    By Josh H on 28 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    We were very impressed with our recent car purchase from SCS. The car was in great condition as and was exactly as shown on the website. Although it is still too early to tell it seems to be in good working order and mechanically sound. The car was also given a brand new MOT and valet before we collected it. I would have no hesitation in buying from this dealer again.

    Reply from SCS Motors on 29/10/20

    Thank you so much. We prioritise ourselves on our customer service and we like to go above and beyond in giving you the best experience. All the best


  • 5

    How buying a car should be like!!! 👍

    By Rommel B on 27 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Genuine small business owner based in Mitcham. Hamza was a friendly dealer that was able to help me find my 1st car for work. I've since recommended him to my friends and family. I also noticed as he is a private dealer and works for himself, his car costs are considerably cheaper for the great condition his cars are in.

    Reply from SCS Motors on 29/08/20

    thank you so much. We pride ourselves on our customer service and we are always there to help you through the process. Thank you so much all the best


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Harriet B on 20 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Highly recommend this dealer - sells good quality cars which have been well maintained and provides a new MOT, service and 3 month warranty. Straightforward to deal with and honest, was not pushy which gave us great confidence as buyers.

    Reply from SCS Motors on 20/08/20

    Thank you very much for your kind words. Our customers happiness is our priority. Thank you and all the best


  • 5

    Great experience would recommend

    By Anita E on 06 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I had an excellent experience with SCS motors, The car I bought was in great condition and came with a warranty package which he explained clearly. He was really patient and delivered the car to my house on a day that was convenient for me as I was a little nervous about driving it back.


  • 5

    Pleasant Experience

    By Musa A on 30 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Pleasant Experience buying my new car. Was very happy from start to finish and was very happy with their service offered. Will definitely recommend to others


  • 5

    Very Good Experience

    By Younis H on 15 May 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Recently purchased my new car and was very impressed. Got a good warranty included in the price as well. Will definitely recommend them to others


‹ Prev Next ›