play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
020 81150133 | 07441 918817
13 BRICKFIELD ROAD, MITCHAM, SURREY, CR4 3GN

Customer reviews of SCS Motors

At SCS Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

SCS Motors

SCS Motors
5
4.9

Based on 45 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Purchase of BMW 1 Series

    By Alexander L on 21 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great Guy to deal with - very honest and everything was as it said on the advert- Great to do business with


  • 5

    Fantastic!

    By Lilli M on 20 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    The experience I had with SCS motors was fantastic! They made the process very easy and were very helpful. I experienced a problem with the car soon after the purchase and got in contact. The level of customer service I received was exceptional, they couldn’t of been more helpful! I would highly recommend!

    Reply from SCS Motors on 21/02/18

    Thank you very much. We pride ourselves on Good customer service. Many thanks


  • 5

    Perfect first time experience

    By Amir M on 20 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    It was my very first purchase and I am glad to say, SCS Moters came through. Providing the necessary information regarding the vehicle was outstanding. 5 stars no complaints :)

    Reply from SCS Motors on 21/02/18

    Thank you. Regards


  • 5

    well recommended

    By Abz S on 16 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    clean car good price, 3 month warrenty fast response all round


  • 5

    very good dealer

    By John C on 12 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very polite, car was as described which was excellent, which saves everyone wasting time. Will deal with again. I would recommend to others.


  • 5

    Very pleased with an honest honourable car dealer

    By Anna R on 20 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    I was really pleased with the experience I had with SCS Motors. The person I dealt with was very helpful from the beginning of our negotiations, and when I had a problem with the car due to a fault in the bearing he honoured the warranty and did all he could to help me sort it out. I am definitely rating it as Excellent

    Reply from SCS Motors on 21/02/18

    Thank you very much. Glad we could get your car fixed as soon as possible so you could use it again. Many thanks.


  • 5

    Just Brilliant!!!

    By Rayhan M on 15 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    From start to end I've had an excellent experience. Didn't feel pressured to buy and customer service was brilliant. Definitely would recommend this company to anyone else and soon will be coming back to buy my first car for my son.


  • 5

    Very happy customer

    By Joanna W on 26 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really friendly guy. Easy to get hold of and is available whenever suits you. Very happy with my first car! Thank you!


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Daniel S on 21 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very professional from start to finish. When I sent a message via autotrader, it was replied to within a few hours. He was very accommodating with viewing times and days, whatever was convenient to me. Very knowledgable with the mechanics of the car which made the whole process easy. Excellent service


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Uzahyr A on 10 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Trader was very friendly and gave an excellent price on the car. You can't go wrong with SCS Motors!