play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
020 81150133 | 07441 918817
13 BRICKFIELD ROAD, Mitcham, Merton, CR4 3GN

Customer reviews of SCS Motors

At SCS Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

SCS Motors

SCS Motors
5
4.9

Based on 65 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Bought vauxhall Adam today

    By Charlie P on 01 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and fair for information and taking a deposit to selling the car


  • 5

    10/10. Couldn't have asked for a better experience

    By Hiwot M on 28 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    I'm a first time car buyer, and I've just purchased a Mercedes from SCS motors in Mitcham. My experience with them was no different to all the outstanding reviews I read beforehand. I got a good deal on the car which was great; but beyond that, the level of care in their customer service was exceptional. To put it simply - they are decent, honest and genuine people. They are a small family run business, so dealing with them was a pleasure - since they have that personal touch which is rare and hard to find. If the car you're interested in buying is available here, you're in luck. Speaking from my own experience, I can tell you that buying your car from here will be one of the best decisions you've made. A true 5 star experience.


  • 5

    Flexible, friendly and a pleasure to do buy from

    By Joel H on 19 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    We bought our first car from SCS in November and have only good things to say about the experience. SCS were flexible, friendly and a pleasure to do buy from. The car was exactly as described and is running great.


  • 5

    Definition of a first class dealership

    By Shaun C on 03 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Scs motors is run very efficiently by mainly one person whom I found extremely professional, caring and helpful. What stood out for me and why I would buy from again and recommend is the passion and pride that was taken in looking after myself as an individual customer always available by a phonecall or text, quick to respond and cares about his reputation and keeping his customers happy.


  • 5

    Excellent seller with an excellent vehicle.

    By Gary C on 02 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    The owner of SCS Motors was a huge help. I had to come to see and buy the car from nearly 200 miles away. He went through everything on the car so I was sure of what I was buying. He picked me up from the station and let me test drive the car as long as I needed to make sure it was right for me. He was very accommodating of my situation and helped me throughout the buying process. The car was exactly as he described and the warranty he provided is better than most on offer. His communication was great throughout, was very professional and runs a business he can be proud of. I want to take this opportunity to thank him and recommend his service as he will make you feel a very valid customer and help you with whatever you may need.


  • 5

    Great car, great price and great service

    By Sophie S on 29 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Am really happy with the excellent service from SCS motors from the beginning and a great car for a great price. Would definitely recommend!

    Reply from SCS Motors on 29/10/20

    Thank you so much for your kind words. I'm glad you are happy with your new vehicle. All the best


  • 5

    Excellent service and great experience

    By Sophie M on 22 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and great experience really happy with the car I purchased


  • 5

    Thank you :)

    By Nayhavei adinah E on 17 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful! Made the process of buying a new car so smooth and easy.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By harry R on 27 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and a fast and professional process and delivery. Would highly recommend

    Reply from SCS Motors on 29/08/20

    thank you very much for your kind words. Was very nice meeting you and hope too see you again in the future


  • 5

    Top class service.

    By Ranie T on 25 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    This is the second time that I've done business with SCS MOTORS. I went back to them because the service is excellent and I highly recommend SCS MOTORS. If you want a top class service.

    Reply from SCS Motors on 29/08/20

    I'm so pleased you were happy with our service first time round which made you come back. We go above and beyond for our customers. Hope too see you again in the future. All the best


‹ Prev Next ›