play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
020 81150133 | 07441 918817
13 BRICKFIELD ROAD, Mitcham, Surrey, CR4 3GN

Customer reviews of SCS Motors

At SCS Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

SCS Motors

SCS Motors
5
4.9

Based on 70 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very satisfied

    By Nicole F on 14 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Bought our daughter’s first car from here and we’re very pleased. It’s a little gem! We could look in peace, no pressure and answered all our queries. The whole process very efficient and straightforward.


  • 5

    Good experience, trustworthy seller

    By Nikolas R on 10 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    I would highly recommended this seller, the transaction went smoothly and the I am very happy with the purchase


  • 5

    A very good experience!

    By Mahdi Z on 23 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    The SCS Motors rep was easy going and pleasant to deal with. He was respectful, helpful and not at all pushy! Very happy with the car so far and would happily deal with SCS again in the future.


  • 5

    Purchased audi

    By Ellis M on 10 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant gentlemen, very helpful and gave me lots of information about the car i purchased of them. 1 year warrantee with the vehicle which in my honest opinion is very rare to find these days.


  • 5

    Bought vauxhall Adam today

    By Charlie P on 01 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and fair for information and taking a deposit to selling the car

    Reply from SCS Motors on 22/03/21

    Thank you so much. Was great to deal with you. All the best


  • 5

    10/10. Couldn't have asked for a better experience

    By Hiwot M on 28 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    I'm a first time car buyer, and I've just purchased a Mercedes from SCS motors in Mitcham. My experience with them was no different to all the outstanding reviews I read beforehand. I got a good deal on the car which was great; but beyond that, the level of care in their customer service was exceptional. To put it simply - they are decent, honest and genuine people. They are a small family run business, so dealing with them was a pleasure - since they have that personal touch which is rare and hard to find. If the car you're interested in buying is available here, you're in luck. Speaking from my own experience, I can tell you that buying your car from here will be one of the best decisions you've made. A true 5 star experience.

    Reply from SCS Motors on 22/03/21

    Thank you so much. Was great to deal with you. All the best


  • 5

    Flexible, friendly and a pleasure to do buy from

    By Joel H on 19 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    We bought our first car from SCS in November and have only good things to say about the experience. SCS were flexible, friendly and a pleasure to do buy from. The car was exactly as described and is running great.

    Reply from SCS Motors on 22/03/21

    Thank you for your kind words


  • 5

    Definition of a first class dealership

    By Shaun C on 03 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Scs motors is run very efficiently by mainly one person whom I found extremely professional, caring and helpful. What stood out for me and why I would buy from again and recommend is the passion and pride that was taken in looking after myself as an individual customer always available by a phonecall or text, quick to respond and cares about his reputation and keeping his customers happy.


  • 5

    Excellent seller with an excellent vehicle.

    By Gary C on 02 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    The owner of SCS Motors was a huge help. I had to come to see and buy the car from nearly 200 miles away. He went through everything on the car so I was sure of what I was buying. He picked me up from the station and let me test drive the car as long as I needed to make sure it was right for me. He was very accommodating of my situation and helped me throughout the buying process. The car was exactly as he described and the warranty he provided is better than most on offer. His communication was great throughout, was very professional and runs a business he can be proud of. I want to take this opportunity to thank him and recommend his service as he will make you feel a very valid customer and help you with whatever you may need.


  • 5

    Great car, great price and great service

    By Sophie S on 29 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Am really happy with the excellent service from SCS motors from the beginning and a great car for a great price. Would definitely recommend!

    Reply from SCS Motors on 29/10/20

    Thank you so much for your kind words. I'm glad you are happy with your new vehicle. All the best


‹ Prev Next ›