play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
020 81150133 | 07441 918817
13 BRICKFIELD ROAD, MITCHAM, SURREY, CR4 3GN

Customer reviews of SCS Motors

At SCS Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

SCS Motors

SCS Motors
5
4.8

Based on 26 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Professional service

    By Laura H on 15 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought a car from scs motors, they were professional, honest and helpful. I would definitely recommend them to others or use them again myself in the future.


  • 5

    Seat Leon

    By Adam P on 13 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very straightforward purchase, nice guy. Explained things clearly and the car I purchased was as listed, will recommend to friends and family :) Only thing I regret is not taking the offer of a cup of tea 🙄


  • 5

    Good company

    By Tommy C on 02 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic company , I would recommend to friends etc


  • 5

    Would recommend

    By Lee J on 28 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good experience all round. Very helpful and truthful


  • 5

    Very helpful

    By Joseph S on 10 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and patient while I was trying and deciding on other cars.


  • 5

    Top Class

    By Niall H on 11 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent to deal with. Went the extra mile to make sure I was happy with everything. Best of luck in the future


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Charles S on 23 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    SCS provided an excellent service and were both fair and efficient in their dealings. The vehicle was as described and to a high standard. I would recommend them and would use them again.

    Reply from SCS Motors on 23/05/18

    Thank you for your kind words. Was nice doing business with you and I am pleased that you were happy with the Service we provided. Many thanks Scs motors


  • 5

    Very good

    By Jona K on 21 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very good very helpful not pushy at all would recommend

    Reply from SCS Motors on 21/05/18

    Thank you. Glad your happy with the car.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Qasim H on 04 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great car and great quality of service. All my queries were answered and explained with patience and professionalism.


  • 5

    Would deal with again 100%

    By Debbie H on 28 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, knowledgeable but not at all pushy. Would definitely use again. I usually hate the process of buying second hand cars but he wasn't the normal smarmy salesman type at all. Will contact again when my next son needs a car. Thank you.

    Reply from SCS Motors on 10/05/18

    Thank you very much. Hope to see you again was a pleasure doing business with you


‹ Prev Next ›