play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
020 81150133 | 07441 918817
13 BRICKFIELD ROAD, Mitcham, Surrey, CR4 3GN

Customer reviews of SCS Motors

At SCS Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

SCS Motors

SCS Motors
5
5.0

Based on 83 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 22 June 2022 | Verified purchase

    I gave 5 stars because I was treated like a client.. The professionalism was spot on, information regarding the vehicle was spot on, I felt at ease, I wasn't pressure into buying (I actually was so excited i couldn't wait to buy). Yes, I would definitely recommend this dealership


  • 5

    Great Service!

    By Ben Fielding on 15 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from SCS Motors throughout the process of buying our car. Friendly, knowledgable and helpful, I would highly recommend them and would have no hesitation in buying a car from them again.


  • 5

    Bought my first car

    By Michael Al on 27 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great communication, polite & honest Car drives well and is great for my first car.


  • 5

    By Darren Linsell on 30 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent very helpful


  • 5

    Friendly honest service

    By Anonymous on 21 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent professional service from scs motors. Pleasure to do business with them. All good from start to finish. Great, reassuring service ! Car was valeted and new mot on purchase! Would deal with these guys again. Thanks


  • 5

    Thanks for my new Hyundai

    By Cordelia Ashby on 08 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with the service, the car is in great condition and they helped me through the process a lot


  • 5

    Great experience and helpful staff when buying

    By Brett C on 21 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    The dealer was super, answered all our questions on the phone in detail and with honest updates. The Video link was a great touch esp seeing we could not visit on site due to current issues A small £100 deposit meant he would deliver the car to our door, we was than able to look it over and agreed to purchase it. The warranty and aftercare was second to none would highly recommend SCS Motors


  • 5

    Look here first.

    By Martin H on 29 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from a small family business. The vehicle I bought was as described in the and and the sale was carried out in a friendly and non pushy manner. My car was given a fresh MOT before delivery. Very highly recommended, I will look here first next time I need a car.

    Reply from SCS Motors on 29/06/21

    Thank you so much for your kind words. Look forward to seeing you in the future. All the best


  • 5

    Very satisfied

    By Nicole F on 14 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Bought our daughter’s first car from here and we’re very pleased. It’s a little gem! We could look in peace, no pressure and answered all our queries. The whole process very efficient and straightforward.

    Reply from SCS Motors on 29/06/21

    Thank you so much was a pleasure meeting you. All the best


  • 5

    Good experience, trustworthy seller

    By Nikolas R on 10 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    I would highly recommended this seller, the transaction went smoothly and the I am very happy with the purchase

    Reply from SCS Motors on 29/06/21

    We are glad you are happy with your purchase. Thank you


‹ Prev Next ›