play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
020 81150133 | 07441 918817
13 BRICKFIELD ROAD, MITCHAM, SURREY, CR4 3GN

Customer reviews of SCS Motors

At SCS Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

SCS Motors

SCS Motors
5
4.9

Based on 50 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great experience buying first car

    By Hans-joachim S on 28 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    My partner and I were buying our first car and were quite worried we might make the wrong decision. Instead, SCS Motors was super helpful throughout, allowing us to test drive the two cars we liked most and talking us through all the details. Services and MOT were done the morning before we picked up the car (included in price), and we even got help with all the DVLA paperwork that we were unfamiliar with, as well as a 3 month warranty for peace of mind. Best second hand car dealership experience we could have hoped for!

    Reply from SCS Motors on 29/05/20

    Thank you for your kind words. Was a pleasure meeting you. All the best


  • 5

    Great car dealer

    By Serhan A on 18 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great car dealer, really simple and straight forward experience. Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Fanatastic!

    By Priscilla A on 03 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    The process was very easy, informative and fantastic. The seller was very patient and helpful, love my new car - thank you! Will be back again!


  • 5

    SCS Motors Review

    By Liam S on 02 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    SCS Motors was a very pleasant and hassle-free experience. Called to view a Ford Fiesta and was seen within a day. Car itself was exactly as advertised and runs brilliantly. Overall I had a very good experience with SCS Motors and would highly recommend them to others.


  • 5

    Buying Hyundai i30

    By Brian L on 06 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    SCS were very helpful and patient in helping me try out and get used to a completely different car, which gave me every confidence in their services. They were responsive to all my questions and I decided to buy the iHundai. I'm just getting used to a new car but am completely happy so far and the 3 month warranty gives extra peace of mind. Good value and quality service equal a happy customer. I'd definitely return again and be happy to recommend this dealer to anyone looking to buy a used car.


  • 5

    Excellent and prompt service

    By Darren S on 19 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great courteous service and very easy to deal with.


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Russell C on 17 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    The car I came to see was exactly how it was in the advert. Great communication and was very helpful. Very efficient and a pleasure to do business with .


  • 5

    Good Experience

    By Jamie M on 20 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    SCS motors were very professional and very helpful with everything. I would be happy to do business with them again.


  • 5

    Great car dealer

    By Nnenna I on 18 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great car dealer, really simple and straight forward experience. Would recommend highly.


  • 5

    I had a fantastic experience with SCS Motors

    By Andrew L on 15 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    I had a fantastic experience with SCS Motors. They were open and honest about the car and very welcoming. I am happy with the car I have purchased from them, it is in excellent condition and has a great warranty package. SCS Motors had extremely good communication throughout the sale as well as after sales and it was a real pleasure dealing with them. I would certainly see them first when considering a new car in the future.


‹ Prev Next ›